Who's Who in PARA

Main Contacts

Contact Phone Region Club
Bill Dunstan, President
president@paracing.org
610.670.8799 H
717.314.7003 C
  None
Kurt Zwally, Vice-president
vicepresident@paracing.org
703.216.2325 C Central LMRT
Jonathan Tate, Secretary
secretary@paracing.org
  Central SRRC
Chris Klebe, Treasurer
treasurer@paracing.org
610.296.0356 H
610.431.7700 W
Eastern JFRT
Carrie Scheetz, Webmaster
webmaster@paracing.org

 
Eastern BMSC

 

Age Chairpersons

Contact Phone Region Club
Curt Schramm, U18-U21
u18u21chair@paracing.org
570.971.6143 Central SSRC
Jamie Joyce,U16
u16chair@paracing.org
412.826.0964 Western WPRC
Tim Brown, U14
u14chair@paracing.org
610.391.0257 Eastern BMSC
Tom Yen, U12
u12chair@paracing.org
610.730.8234 Eastern BMSC

 

Committee Chairs

Contact Phone Region Club
Dave Bond, Membership & Quotas
membership@paracing.org
908.859.0192 C Eastern JFRT
Bruce Newman, Coaches
coaches@paracing.org
570.351.4724 C Northeastern EMSC
Rob Lipton, Alpine Official
aochair@paracing.org
570.622.7500 W
570.640.7500 C
Eastern BMSC
Dan Chayes, ACC & PARA
racedirector@paracing.org
  Central WTSEF

 

Derby Chairs

Contact Phone Region Club
Collen Connors, U18-U21
u18u21derby@paracing.org
570.226.2888 H
570.470.0230 C
Northeastern EMSC
U16
u16derby@paracing.org
     
Rachel Greenier, U14
u14derby@paracing.org
  Western WPRC
Jeff Brock, U12
u12derby@paracing.org
  Central TMART