Race Schedule

Upcoming races are listed below; you can also view a calendar. Click on any race title to see details.

Vector GS

Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 9:30am
Age Class:  U16,  U19,  U21
Event Region:  Western
Location; Seven Springs Start Time : 9:30 am  Discipline: GS Masters age group may register

Skills Competition

Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Age Class:  U10,  U12,  U14
Event Region:  Western
Location: Hidden Valley  Qualifier for U12, U14 Start Time: 10:00am Discipline: Skill Quest

U16 Series - SL #1

Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Age Class:  U16
Event Region:  State
Location : Seven Springs Start Time: 9:30 am Discipline - SL  

U16 Series - SL #2

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 9:30am
Age Class:  U16
Event Region:  State
Location: Seven Springs Start Time: 9:30am

Clarity Dual SL

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 9:30am
Age Class:  U10,  U12,  U14
Event Region:  Western
Location: Seven Springs Start Time: 9:30am Qualifier U12, U14 Discipline: PSL

Wisp GS - Greenier Law

Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 10:00am
Age Class:  U10,  U12,  U14
Event Region:
Location - WISP Start Time: 10:00 am Qualifier for U12, U14 Discipline: GS  

WPRC SL

Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 8:45pm
Age Class:  U10,  U12,  U14
Event Region:  Central
Location: Seven Springs Starting Time: 9:30 am Qualifier U12, U14 Discipline: SL

U14 State Championship

Friday, February 19, 2021 - 9:30am
Age Class:  U14,  State Derbys
Event Region:  State
INVITE ONLY Location: Seven Springs Starting Time : 9:30 am Discipline - Speed Training

U14 State Championship

Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Age Class:  U14,  State Derbys
Event Region:  State
INVITE  ONLY Location: Seven Springs Starting Time: 9:30 am Discipline: SL

U14 State Championship

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 9:30am
Age Class:  U14,  State Derbys
Event Region:  State
INVITE ONLY Location: Seven Springs Starting Time: 9:30 am Discipline: GS

Pages